Columbia 2018

December 1-2, 2018
Columbia University Campus, Alfred Lerner Hall; New York City, NY

List of team finalists

Congratulations to our Champ Smooth finalists: Charles Hirst & Laura Aravena, and Boris Yelin & Amanda Hutter!

Kudos to rookie couple Dennis Talavera & Selina Liu who swept Newcomer Standard; yearling couple Jerry Bai & Miray Omurtak who swept Bronze Rhythm, and second-years Jesse Kirkpatrick & Electra Carzis who swept Gold Rhythm!